Bridgecap Financial vs 1st Alliance Group
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Bridgecap Financial | 1st Alliance Group |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Not stated |
| Products offered | MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Asset-based | MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based |
| Published amounts | $5K – $250K | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | No fee amounts published. Site states only that 'all terms and costs are transparent' with 'no hidden fees'. | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Daily | Daily |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | No | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | No |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | 24-48 hours | Same-day funding |
| Speed conditions | After approval; approval decisions 'typically made in hours'. | "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding" |
| Headquarters | North York, ON | Aventura, FL |
| Established | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.