Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Bridgecap Financial

Secure your financial future with us

North York, ON Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Bridgecap Financial puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Not disclosed
Speed to fund
Within 24 hours
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Bridgecap Financial does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Bridgecap Financial leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $5K – $250K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed 24-48 hours
Working Capital Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed 24-48 hours
Term Loan Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Quick approvals often within a matter of days
Asset-Based Lending Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Bridgecap Financial’s own site — not the lender’s words

Canadian-headquartered lender operating on both sides of the border: HQ listed as 970 Lawrence Ave W, Suite 507, North York, ON M6A 3B6, with a 'Head Office' also listed at 19790 W Dixie Hwy Suite 905, Miami, FL 33180 - note hq_state is the Ontario province code, not a US state code. Phone +1 (855) 648-5914. Positions itself as a B-paper / near-prime / 'second chance' lender and runs an extensive ISO and broker program across the US and Canada (roughly 20 dedicated broker-program landing pages). Claims '$1 B+' in business funding provided. Heavy programmatic city-page SEO footprint (Miami, Dallas, Chicago, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Toronto, plus state pages) - and the canonical national /merchant-cash-advance/ URL actually serves a page whose H1 is 'Merchant Cash Advance Miami'. Homepage stat counters render unpopulated placeholders ('Average Funding Turnaround: 0 Hr', '0+' businesses funded). Publishes no rate of any kind for any product. Direct-funder status recorded true on self-description ('more than just a lender - we are a strategic partner'), but the site simultaneously runs ISO/broker referral programs, so it is best read as a funder that also buys deal flow. Its /real-estate-financing/ page contains two classic traps that were correctly excluded: a '680+' credit score attributed to traditional bank financing rather than to BridgeCap, and an 80% LTV given only as a worked example.

In its own words

Bridgecap Financial is a Miami-based business finance company offering unsecured business financing, asset-based financing, bridge finance, real estate financing, term loans and merchant cash advances. It also lists an office in North York, Ontario.

Bridgecap Financial’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    Advance amounts typically range from $5,000 to $250,000, depending on your revenue and business profile.
    Bridgecap Financial — Bridgecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    competitive interest rates
    Bridgecap Financial — Bridgecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its asset based lending product pricing_type
    70%-90% of receivables value and 40%-60% of inventory value
    Bridgecap Financial — Bridgecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    funds are deposited directly into your business account within 24-48 hours
    Bridgecap Financial — Bridgecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Bridgecap Financial

Is Bridgecap Financial a direct funder or a broker?

Bridgecap Financial describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Bridgecap Financial cost?

Bridgecap Financial publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Bridgecap Financial?

Its published range is $5K – $250K.

What does Bridgecap Financial require to qualify?

Bridgecap Financial publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Bridgecap Financial fund?

It advertises Within 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Bridgecap Financial offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Asset-Based Lending.

How transparent is Bridgecap Financial?

It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Bridgecap Financial?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.