Bridgecap Financial review
What Bridgecap Financial will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Bridgecap Financial puts 3 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 43 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 4 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- States a funding speed of within 24 hours.
- Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its asset-based lending the least.
Worth knowing before you call
Canadian-headquartered lender operating on both sides of the border: HQ listed as 970 Lawrence Ave W, Suite 507, North York, ON M6A 3B6, with a 'Head Office' also listed at 19790 W Dixie Hwy Suite 905, Miami, FL 33180 - note hq_state is the Ontario province code, not a US state code. Phone +1 (855) 648-5914. Positions itself as a B-paper / near-prime / 'second chance' lender and runs an extensive ISO and broker program across the US and Canada (roughly 20 dedicated broker-program landing pages). Claims '$1 B+' in business funding provided. Heavy programmatic city-page SEO footprint (Miami, Dallas, Chicago, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Toronto, plus state pages) - and the canonical national /merchant-cash-advance/ URL actually serves a page whose H1 is 'Merchant Cash Advance Miami'. Homepage stat counters render unpopulated placeholders ('Average Funding Turnaround: 0 Hr', '0+' businesses funded). Publishes no rate of any kind for any product. Direct-funder status recorded true on self-description ('more than just a lender - we are a strategic partner'), but the site simultaneously runs ISO/broker referral programs, so it is best read as a funder that also buys deal flow. Its /real-estate-financing/ page contains two classic traps that were correctly excluded: a '680+' credit score attributed to traditional bank financing rather than to BridgeCap, and an 80% LTV given only as a worked example.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | $5K – $250K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24-48 hours |
|
| Working Capital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24-48 hours |
|
| Term Loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Quick approvals often within a matter of days |
|
| Asset-Based Lending | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Bridgecap Financial does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Bridgecap Financial leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Bridgecap Financial, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Bridgecap Financial's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_typeAdvance amounts typically range from $5,000 to $250,000, depending on your revenue and business profile.
-
Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its term loan product
pricing_typecompetitive interest rates
-
Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its asset based lending product
pricing_type70%-90% of receivables value and 40%-60% of inventory value
-
Bridgecap Financial publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typefunds are deposited directly into your business account within 24-48 hours
Questions about Bridgecap Financial
Is Bridgecap Financial a direct funder or a broker?
Bridgecap Financial describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Bridgecap Financial cost?
Bridgecap Financial publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Bridgecap Financial?
Its published range is $5K – $250K.
What does Bridgecap Financial require to qualify?
Bridgecap Financial publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Bridgecap Financial fund?
It advertises Within 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Bridgecap Financial offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Asset-Based Lending.
How transparent is Bridgecap Financial?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Bridgecap Financial?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.