Not stated High — from the funder's own site

1st Alliance Group

Financial solutions built around your business

Aventura, FL Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What 1st Alliance Group puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Not disclosed
Speed to fund
Same day (approval within 3 hours)
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Not disclosed

What 1st Alliance Group does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • Direct funder or broker
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields 1st Alliance Group leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day funding
Working Capital Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day funding
Revenue-Based Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Within a business day
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading 1st Alliance Group’s own site — not the lender’s words

Legal name 1st Alliance Group LLC; 2875 NE 191st Street, Suite 500, Aventura, FL 33180; 888-717-4727. Publishes ZERO numbers — no amounts, rates, factor rates, fees, terms, credit score, time in business or revenue minimums anywhere on the site. SITE DEFECTS: (1) the Terms & Conditions page still contains an unfilled template placeholder, "[brief description of services]", where the description of services should be; (2) the contact page gives [email protected] while the Terms & Conditions give a different and misspelled domain, [email protected]; (3) the sitemap lists /bad-credit-funding and /terms-and-conditions, both of which return HTTP 404 — the working terms URL is /term-and-conditions; (4) the FAQ page renders eight question headings, including "How much do I qualify for?", but the answers are JavaScript-injected and absent from the served HTML. The services page advertises a "Bad Credit Business Funding" program whose dedicated page is one of the 404s. The "Bank Only" ACH program advertises "no interest" while describing daily or weekly installment repayment and disclosing no factor rate. Never states whether it funds directly or brokers.

In its own words

1st Alliance Group is an Aventura, Florida funder offering merchant cash advances, ACH bank-statement-only funding, and working capital. It advertises approval within three hours and same-day funding but publishes no funding amounts or qualification thresholds.

1st Alliance Group’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. 1St Alliance Group publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    "a small, automated percentage is collected from the revenue generated through your credit/debit card sales"; "no requirement for a personal guarantee or tax returns"
    1St Alliance Group — 1St Alliance Group — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. 1St Alliance Group publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product pricing_type
    "no interest"; repaid in "daily or weekly installments"; funding "within a business day"
    1St Alliance Group — 1St Alliance Group — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. 1St Alliance Group publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    "Short-term business advance crucial for daily expenses and operational needs" — no amounts, rates or terms stated
    1St Alliance Group — 1St Alliance Group — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about 1st Alliance Group

Is 1st Alliance Group a direct funder or a broker?

1st Alliance Group does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does 1st Alliance Group cost?

1st Alliance Group publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from 1st Alliance Group?

1st Alliance Group publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does 1st Alliance Group require to qualify?

1st Alliance Group publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does 1st Alliance Group fund?

It advertises Same day (approval within 3 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does 1st Alliance Group offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Revenue-Based Financing.

How transparent is 1st Alliance Group?

It publishes 2 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 22% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with 1st Alliance Group?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.