Side-by-side comparison

ROK Financial vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute ROK Financial 501 Advance
On the record
9/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Broker / marketplace Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing, Asset-based Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts $10K – $5M Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "No, there are no application fees" (FAQ). No factor rate or other fee is published. No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 500 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $10K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Same day funding As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions "funds in as little as 24 hours" Not disclosed
Headquarters Great River, NY Not disclosed
Established 2014 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison