Review

ROK Financial review

What ROK Financial will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 6 sources Skip to the verdict

The short version

ROK Financial puts 9 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 1 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 6 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.

  • Publishes amounts: $10K – $5M.
  • Publishes a credit floor of 500, so you can tell before calling whether you clear it.
  • States a funding speed of 1-3 days.
  • Its business line of credit is the product it documents most fully; its invoice financing the least.
  • Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.

Worth knowing before you call

A marketplace rather than a single lender: borrowers shop between multiple products.

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same day funding
Term Loan $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 6–120 mo Same day funding
Business Line of Credit $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 6–120 mo Same day funding
SBA Loan Up to $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 120–300 mo Funds in as little as 45 days
Equipment Financing $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 12–60 mo Funding in 2 - 5 Days
Invoice Financing From $100K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Funding in 2 - 5 Days

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

Its ratings disagree by 26 points across platforms

That is too wide to average into a single score, so we do not. Read both below and note the sample sizes — the platforms attract different reviewers, and a 4.6 from 4,000 is a different claim from a 1.0 from 13.

Third-party ratings

Customer ratings collected from public profiles. They measure customer sentiment, not our assessment — the two are kept apart deliberately.

Better Business Bureau 3.40/5
5 reviews · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

Fewer than 30 reviews — too small a sample to read much into.

Profile match not yet confirmed against the lender's own site.

COULD NOT VERIFY DOMAIN: this BBB profile lists no website field at all (only a Facebook link, facebook.com/ROKFinancialLLC), so rok.biz could not be confirmed from the page itself. Business name 'ROK Financial' and the Great River, NY location are consistent with the lender, but per the no-guessing rule the match is left unconfirmed. Rating shown is the customer-review star average (3.4/5) from only 5 reviews. BBB letter grade A+, Accredited since 10/30/2020.

Open the profile
Trustpilot 4.70/5
1108 reviews · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

www.trustpilot.com/review/rok.biz and the .ca mirror both returned HTTP 403; figures were read from the .uk mirror of the same global profile and independently re-confirmed on the .ie mirror (identical 4.7 / 1,108). Claimed profile since January 2021; website field shows https://www.rok.biz.

Open the profile

How to read this review

  • Figures come from ROK Financial's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    "Finance $10,000 to $5 million"; "Terms from 6 months to 10 years"; "$10,000+ Monthly Gross Sales"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    "Finance $10,000 to $5 million"; "4+ Months in Business"; "$10,000+ Monthly Gross Sales"; "No Minimum FICO"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its line of credit product pricing_type
    "Finance $10,000 to $5 million"; "Terms from 6 months to 10 years"; "600 FICO Score"; "6+ Months in Business"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its sba loan product pricing_type
    "Finance $50,000 to $5 million"; "Terms from 10 years to 25 years"; "2+ Years in Business"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    "Finance $10,000 to $5 million"; "580+ FICO"; "Terms from 12 months to 5 years"; "No Minimum Time in Business"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  6. ROK Financial publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product pricing_type
    "$100k+ aged up to 90 days"; "Funding in 2 - 5 Days"
    ROK Financial — ROK Financial — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about ROK Financial

Is ROK Financial a direct funder or a broker?

ROK Financial does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does ROK Financial cost?

ROK Financial publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from ROK Financial?

Its published range is $10K – $5M.

What does ROK Financial require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.

How fast does ROK Financial fund?

It advertises 1-3 days. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does ROK Financial offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, SBA Loan, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing.

How transparent is ROK Financial?

It publishes 9 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 100% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with ROK Financial?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.