Side-by-side comparison

Lendini vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Lendini 501 Advance
On the record
6/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Revenue-based Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts $5K – $300K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Factor rate Not disclosed
Published rate from 1.25x Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No origination, admin or underwriting fee is named or quantified. The Lendini Rewards page grants a tiered "Fee Reduction" of 10% (Bronze), 20% (Silver), 30% (Gold), 40% (Platinum), 50% (Diamond) and 60% (Diamond+), which confirms fees exist but never says what they are. The homepage separately claims "No interest". No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 3 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $10K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund As soon as the next business day As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions Not disclosed Not disclosed
Headquarters Bensalem, PA Not disclosed
Established 2015 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison