Lendini review
What Lendini will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Lendini puts 6 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 19 of 59 in this directory. It publishes a price for 1 of its 1 product — rare in this market, where 21 of 180 records do.
- States a funding speed of as soon as the next business day.
Worth knowing before you call
Legal entity "Lendini, LLC, a Pennsylvania Limited Liability Company", 3220 Tillman Drive, Suite 200, Bensalem, PA 19020. is_direct_funder recorded true on the Partners page line "Work directly with a funder that has provided nearly $1 billion to small businesses across the U.S." - note they call themselves a funder and invite direct dealing, but never use the exact phrase "direct funder" and never state that the capital is their own. The only lender in this group to publish a rate: a 1.25 factor-rate floor, corroborated independently on the Partners page (ISO buy rate) and the Lendini Rewards page (minimum factor rate). The Lendini Rewards loyalty programme is unusually well specified - 10 points per 1% remitted, +100 points per funded renewal, six tiers from Bronze (450 points) to Diamond+ (2,700 points), extra remits of +5 to +20 and fee reductions of 10% to 60%, capped at 220 remits and a 1.25 factor floor. The public FAQ page renders only question headers with the answers collapsed, so the FAQ contributes almost nothing. Products listed as both mca and revenue-based-financing because the site markets it as revenue-based financing while the Terms and Conditions and FAQ both call it a Merchant Cash Advance; only one product row is recorded because only one set of terms is published.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | $5K – $300K | Factor rate | from 1.25x | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Lendini does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Lendini leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Lendini, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Lendini's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Lendini publishes a factor rate for mca
pricing_typeOffer your clients funding amounts ranging from $5,100 to $300,000, with daily and weekly remittance options. Enjoy buy rates starting at 1.25 and earn up to 15-point commissions.
Questions about Lendini
Is Lendini a direct funder or a broker?
Lendini describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Lendini cost?
Lendini publishes a pricing basis on 1 of its 1 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at from 1.25x. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.
How much can you borrow from Lendini?
Its published range is $5K – $300K.
What does Lendini require to qualify?
It publishes: 3 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.
How fast does Lendini fund?
It advertises As soon as the next business day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Lendini offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.
How transparent is Lendini?
It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Lendini?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.