Side-by-side comparison

Fora Financial vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Fora Financial 1st Alliance Group
On the record
8/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Revenue-based MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts Up to $1.5M Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Daily
Term length 18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 570 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund In as little as 24 hours of acceptance Same-day funding
Speed conditions after offer acceptance "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters New York, NY Aventura, FL
Established 2008 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison