Side-by-side comparison

Bitty Advance vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Bitty Advance 501 Advance
On the record
6/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Not stated Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Revenue-based Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts Not disclosed Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront" - no amount or percentage is published. No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 500 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $5K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund in as little as 24 hours As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions "Get approval in as little as 24 hours" then "get funded in as little as 24 hours" Not disclosed
Headquarters Fort Lauderdale, FL Not disclosed
Established 2017 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison