Review

Bitty Advance review

What Bitty Advance will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 2 sources Skip to the verdict

The short version

Bitty Advance puts 6 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 19 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 2 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.

  • Publishes a credit floor of 500, so you can tell before calling whether you clear it.
  • States a funding speed of same day (approval within 24 hours).
  • Its term loan is the product it documents most fully; its revenue-based financing the least.
  • Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.

Worth knowing before you call

A micro-advance specialist for merchants too small for conventional MCA underwriting; bittyadvance.com now redirects to bitty.com.

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Term Loan Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed in as little as 24 hours
Revenue-Based Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed in as little as one business day

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

What Bitty Advance does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Direct funder or broker

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Bitty Advance leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Third-party ratings

Customer ratings collected from public profiles. They measure customer sentiment, not our assessment — the two are kept apart deliberately.

Better Business Bureau 4.11/5
18 reviews · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

Fewer than 30 reviews — too small a sample to read much into.

DOMAIN DISCREPANCY: the main profile page (https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/dania/profile/financial-services/bitty-advance-0633-90611293) lists the website as https://bittyadvance.com, NOT the supplied bitty.com. Business name 'Bitty Advance' is an exact match, so treated as the right company, but the two platforms cite different domains for the brand, worth a look before publishing. Rating shown is the customer-review star average (4.11/5 from 18 reviews). BBB letter grade A (not A+), and the business is NOT BBB Accredited.

Open the profile
Trustpilot 4.50/5
1004 reviews · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

Website field shows https://bitty.com, matching the supplied domain. The profile is branded simply 'Bitty', not 'Bitty Advance', and carries no formal About text; reviewer text references 'Bitty Finance' and daily/weekly repayment, consistent with the small-business advance product.

Open the profile

How to read this review

  • Figures come from Bitty Advance's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Bitty Advance publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product pricing_type
    "all you need is a business checking account, more than 6 months in business, $5K in monthly revenue, and a 500+ credit score"
    Bitty Advance — Bitty Advance — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Bitty Advance publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront"
    Bitty Advance — Bitty Advance — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Bitty Advance

Is Bitty Advance a direct funder or a broker?

Bitty Advance does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does Bitty Advance cost?

Bitty Advance publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Bitty Advance?

Bitty Advance publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does Bitty Advance require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $5,000.

How fast does Bitty Advance fund?

It advertises Same day (approval within 24 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Bitty Advance offer?

On record here: Term Loan, Revenue-Based Financing.

How transparent is Bitty Advance?

It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Bitty Advance?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.