Side-by-side comparison

Alternative Funding Group vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Alternative Funding Group 1st Alliance Group
On the record
4/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA, Working capital, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing, Asset-based, Reverse consolidation MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts $5K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No factor rate or fee schedule published. The MCA page lists "No Interest Rate" as a benefit but discloses no factor rate, so the cost of capital is not published in any form. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Daily
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded gambling, substance abuse, firearms, adult entertainment Not disclosed
Speed to fund 24–48 hours Same-day funding
Speed conditions "within 24 hours after approval"; requires a completed application plus the last three months of bank statements "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters Fort Lauderdale, FL Aventura, FL
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison