Side-by-side comparison

Accord Business Funding vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Accord Business Funding 1st Alliance Group
On the record
6/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts $5K – $150K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No factor rate, buy rate, origination fee, PSF or underwriting fee published on the public site. The partner page publishes only ISO compensation: "Up to 15% commission", "Up to 4% monthly volume bonus", "100% commission on renewals", "Next day commission payments". Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Daily
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Decisions within 2–3 hours Same-day funding
Speed conditions This is a decision/approval time, not a funding time — the site publishes no time-to-fund. Contracts are executed via DocuSign. "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters Houston, TX Aventura, FL
Established 2013 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison