Accord Business Funding review
What Accord Business Funding will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Accord Business Funding puts 6 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 19 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 1 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- Publishes amounts: $5K – $150K.
- States a funding speed of decision in 2-3 hours.
3131 Eastside Street, Suite 435, Houston, TX 77098; (713) 529-2570; [email protected]. Self-described "100% ISO only direct funder" — this is a wholesale funder that accepts deals only through broker/ISO partners, so a business owner cannot apply directly. Niche is explicitly "B-Paper on 1st and 2nd positions", $5,000–$150,000. Soft credit pulls only from underwriting through funding; DocuSign contracts; early buy-out programs offered. The only percentages published anywhere are ISO compensation (up to 15% commission, up to 4% monthly volume bonus, 100% on renewals) — these are broker economics, not the merchant's cost, and are not recorded as rates. No factor rate, buy rate, fee, term length, repayment frequency, credit score, time-in-business or revenue minimum is published. Seven-page site with no dedicated product pages. The homepage labels the product "revenue based financing" while the partner page calls it "Merchant Cash Advance" — same product, two labels.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | $5K – $150K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Decisions within 2–3 hours |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Accord Business Funding does not publish
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Accord Business Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Accord Business Funding, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Accord Business Funding's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Accord Business Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_type"Fund from $5,000 to $150,000"; "We are a direct funder for revenue based financing"
Questions about Accord Business Funding
Is Accord Business Funding a direct funder or a broker?
Accord Business Funding describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Accord Business Funding cost?
Accord Business Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Accord Business Funding?
Its published range is $5K – $150K.
What does Accord Business Funding require to qualify?
Accord Business Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Accord Business Funding fund?
It advertises Decision in 2-3 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Accord Business Funding offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.
How transparent is Accord Business Funding?
It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Accord Business Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.