True Advance Funding
Unlock the potential of your clients
What True Advance Funding puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- $5K – $500K
- Speed to fund
- Most decisions within 24 hours
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- 1 yr
- Minimum monthly revenue
- $10K/mo
- Direct funder or broker
- Not disclosed
- Products offered
- Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, Invoice Financing
What True Advance Funding does not publish
- Credit minimum
- Direct funder or broker
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields True Advance Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
| Working Capital | $5K – $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24 - 48 hours (decision) |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading True Advance Funding’s own site — not the lender’s words
is_direct_funder is NULL: the site makes no direct-funder claim, and while its language about "funding experts" matching businesses with "the best product" reads like a brokerage, that is an inference and was not recorded as fact. No HQ city/state, no address and no founding year appear anywhere on the site (a 551 area-code phone number is published, but deriving a state from an area code would be inference). Site has no product detail pages - the sitemap contains only the homepage, six team-member bio pages, a partners page, a thank-you page and legal pages - so the homepage names Term Loans, Business Loans, Invoice Factoring and Line of Credit without publishing terms for any of them. The one page with real underwriting detail is the ISO-facing /partners/ page. STRONGEST CONTRADICTION IN THIS GROUP: the homepage advertises "3 - 36" month terms while the partners page states "TERM: 2-11 MONTHS"; term fields are left null on both rows as a result. No rate, APR, factor rate or borrower fee is published anywhere. Copyright reads "2026 by True Advance Inc." Claims 15K+ businesses funded, $200M+ allocated, 96% satisfaction and 4.9/5 stars - marketing statistics only.
In its own words
True Advance Funding provides small-business financing from $5,000 to $500,000 with funding decisions stated within 24 hours. Its published underwriting guidelines are one year in business and $10,000 minimum monthly revenue.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
True Advance Funding publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_type"$5K - $500K" working capital; "24 - 48" hour decision; homepage "3 - 36" month terms vs partners page "TERM: 2-11 MONTHS"
-
True Advance Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_type"1st-5th POSITIONS" | "TERM: 2-11 MONTHS" | "TIB: 1YEAR" | "MINIMUM $10K MONTHLY REVENUE" | "UPTO 15 POINTS IN COMMISSION"
Questions about True Advance Funding
Is True Advance Funding a direct funder or a broker?
True Advance Funding does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.
What does True Advance Funding cost?
True Advance Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from True Advance Funding?
Its published range is $5K – $500K.
What does True Advance Funding require to qualify?
It publishes: 12 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.
How fast does True Advance Funding fund?
It advertises Most decisions within 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does True Advance Funding offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital.
How transparent is True Advance Funding?
It publishes 7 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 78% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with True Advance Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.