Side-by-side comparison

True Advance Funding vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute True Advance Funding Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
7/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Not stated Not stated
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, Invoice financing MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts $5K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "UPTO 15 POINTS IN COMMISSION" is ISO/broker commission, NOT a borrower-facing origination or admin fee. No borrower fee is published. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 1 yr Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $10K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Finance, Used Car Sales, Casinos, Collections, Accountants Not disclosed
Speed to fund Most decisions within 24 hours Not disclosed
Speed conditions Not disclosed Not disclosed
Headquarters Clifton, NJ New York, NY
Established 2019 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison