Direct funder Low — sparse or conflicting

Splash Advance

Small business funding hassle free

Boca Raton, FL Trading since 2019 Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Splash Advance puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Not disclosed
Speed to fund
Same day (approvals in 2 hours)
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder
Products offered
Merchant Cash Advance

What Splash Advance does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Splash Advance leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Splash Advance’s own site — not the lender’s words

Effectively a three-page brochure site (home, apply-now, privacy-policy) with ZERO published terms - no amounts, rates, fees, term lengths, credit/revenue/time-in-business minimums, states or restricted industries. Messaging is ISO/broker-recruitment focused ("Most aggressive approvals in high risk space", commission language, an ISO program Jotform), and the borrower application is an off-site Jotform. Direct-funder flag is set true only on the strength of the marketing line "Direct to the source, no middle man, makes for larger and fast payouts!" - there is no corroborating detail. No address, city, state or founding year appears anywhere on the site, including the privacy policy. Footer copyright reads "2021", so the site appears stale. Legal entity named: Splash Advance LLC. Contact: (888) 507-8006, [email protected].

In its own words

Splash Advance is a Boca Raton, Florida direct funder of merchant cash advances founded in 2019. It advertises approvals in two hours and same-day funding with minimal stipulations.

Splash Advance’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Splash Advance publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    "Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day with minimal stips!" and "Most aggressive approvals in high risk space with weekly option available!"
    Splash Advance — Splash Advance — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Splash Advance

Is Splash Advance a direct funder or a broker?

Splash Advance describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Splash Advance cost?

Splash Advance publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Splash Advance?

Splash Advance publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does Splash Advance require to qualify?

Splash Advance publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Splash Advance fund?

It advertises Same day (approvals in 2 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Splash Advance offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.

How transparent is Splash Advance?

It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Splash Advance?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.