Side-by-side comparison

Splash Advance vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Splash Advance Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
4/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts Not disclosed Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "It's free to apply and won't affect your credit score." No origination, admin or underwriting fee published. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Weekly Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day Not disclosed
Speed conditions "with minimal stips!" (i.e. subject to minimal stipulations/documents) Not disclosed
Headquarters Boca Raton, FL New York, NY
Established 2019 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison