Side-by-side comparison

Rapid Finance vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Rapid Finance Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
4/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Invoice financing, Asset-based MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts $5K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "fees may be charged and deducted from the advance amount" - no amount or percentage published. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 3–18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund as fast as 24 hours Not disclosed
Speed conditions "our team may send the funds to the business bank account on file within hours" Not disclosed
Headquarters Not disclosed New York, NY
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison