Side-by-side comparison

Credibly vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Credibly 1st Alliance Group
On the record
7/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts $5K – $600K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Factor rate Not disclosed
Published rate from 1.11x Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "For direct funding through Credibly, a 2.5% underwriting fee is paid through the first several remittances." and "Merchant cash advances also incur a $50 monthly administration fee." Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Daily
Term length 3–24 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 550 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $20K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required No Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund as fast as 4 hours after approval Same-day funding
Speed conditions "Approval for an MCA can happen in as fast as 2 hours" "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters Not disclosed Aventura, FL
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison