Side-by-side comparison

Belltower Funding vs Accord Business Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Belltower Funding Accord Business Funding
On the record
2/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered MCA MCA
Published amounts Not disclosed $5K – $150K
Pricing basis Factor rate Not disclosed
Published rate from 1.27x Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No factor rate, buy rate, origination fee, PSF or underwriting fee published on the public site. The partner page publishes only ISO compensation: "Up to 15% commission", "Up to 4% monthly volume bonus", "100% commission on renewals", "Next day commission payments".
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund 24-48 hours Decisions within 2–3 hours
Speed conditions 'We fund cash-flow based deals in 24-48 hours.' Qualified to cash-flow based deals; no cutoff time published. This is a decision/approval time, not a funding time — the site publishes no time-to-fund. Contracts are executed via DocuSign.
Headquarters NJ Houston, TX
Established Not disclosed 2013
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison