Straight Line Source
Accelerate your business with same day funding solutions
What Straight Line Source puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- $5K – $10M
- Speed to fund
- Same day
- Minimum credit score
- 500
- Minimum time in business
- 6 mo
- Minimum monthly revenue
- $10K/mo
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
What Straight Line Source does not publish
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Straight Line Source leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | $10K – $2.5M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~24 hours |
|
| Working Capital | $10K – $2M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~24 hours |
|
| Term Loan | $10K – $5M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~1–5 days |
|
| Business Line of Credit | $10K – $5M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~1–2 days |
|
| SBA Loan | Up to $5M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~1–3 days |
|
| Equipment Financing | $5K – $10M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~24 hours |
|
| Invoice Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~24 hours |
|
| Payroll Financing | $10K – $1M | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | ~24 hours |
|
| Credit Card Processing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Straight Line Source’s own site — not the lender’s words
Address 215 RXR Plaza, Uniondale, NY 11553; phone (516)-208-1200. MAJOR SELF-CONTRADICTION ON A SINGLE PAGE: the homepage advertises minimums of "6 Months in Business / $10K Monthly Sales / 500+ Personal FICO" in one block and "at least 1 year in business, $100K+ annual revenue, ... and a personal FICO score of 625 or higher" in another. A borderline applicant would read opposite answers from the same page, so all three minimums are recorded as null. SITE DEFECT: every subpage listed in the sitemap (/merchant-cash-advance/, /faq/, /industries/, /business-lines-of-credit/, /credit-card-processing/, /terms-and-conditions/, /apply/) returns a 404 shell to a plain HTTP fetch, so the homepage is the only readable content and the FAQ, industries and terms pages could not be verified at all. The site never states whether it funds directly or brokers to third parties. No rate, factor rate or fee figure is published for any of its nine products. Also advertises "Discretionary Capital" with "custom limits" (~2–4 days), which does not map to any product slug in the taxonomy. Claims "$600+ Million" funded and "11K+ Businesses".
In its own words
Straight Line Source is a Uniondale, New York funding provider offering nine business finance products, from merchant cash advances and working capital through SBA loans and equipment financing. It publishes qualification minimums of a 500 FICO, six months in business and $10,000 in monthly sales.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typeWorking Capital $10K–$2M, ~24 hours
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its sba loan product
pricing_typeSBA Loan — Up to $5M, ~1–3 days
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its line of credit product
pricing_typeBusiness Line of Credit — $10K–$5M credit limit, ~1–2 days
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product
pricing_typeInvoice Financing — "Advance on Eligible Receivables (up to 100%)", ~24 hours
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_typeMerchant Cash Advance — $10K–$2.5M, ~24 hours
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product
pricing_typeEquipment Financing — $5K–$10M, ~24 hours
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its payroll financing product
pricing_typePayroll Financing — $10K–$1M, ~24 hours
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its term loan product
pricing_typeTerm Loan — $10K–$5M, ~1–5 days
-
Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its credit card processing product
pricing_typeNavigation item "Credit Card Processing" linking to https://straightlinesource.com/credit-card-processing/
Questions about Straight Line Source
Is Straight Line Source a direct funder or a broker?
Straight Line Source describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Straight Line Source cost?
Straight Line Source publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Straight Line Source?
Its published range is $10K – $2.5M.
What does Straight Line Source require to qualify?
It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.
How fast does Straight Line Source fund?
It advertises Same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Straight Line Source offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, SBA Loan, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing, Payroll Financing, Credit Card Processing.
How transparent is Straight Line Source?
It publishes 8 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 89% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Straight Line Source?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.