MNR Capital Group
Fast funding, flexible terms
What MNR Capital Group puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Not disclosed
- Speed to fund
- Usually within 24 hours
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- Not disclosed
- Minimum monthly revenue
- Not disclosed
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
- Products offered
- Working Capital, SBA Loan, Asset-Based Lending
What MNR Capital Group does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields MNR Capital Group leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Capital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Underwriting review within 24 hours; deposit usually same day after approval |
|
| SBA Loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
| Asset-Based Lending | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Hard money loans 'within the week'; standard review 'within 24 to 48 hours' |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading MNR Capital Group’s own site — not the lender’s words
Site loads fine but publishes essentially no terms: no amount range, no rate, no fee, no term length, no credit/revenue/time-in-business minimum anywhere across the homepage, /funding, /about, /isopartners and /realestatefinancing. SELF-CONTRADICTION on the homepage: 'MNR Capital Group has funded over 10,000 businesses across the US' appears alongside 'Trusted by over 15,000 businesses nationwide'. Footer reads 'c 2035 by MNR Capital Group Inc.' - an un-edited Wix template placeholder year. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy links both resolve to /blank, an empty page. FUNDER-TYPE AMBIGUITY: the homepage is written as a direct funder ('we provide safe and simple funding', 'we'll deposit funds') while the site simultaneously runs an ISO program paying 'Commissions ... between 12-14 points on new deals and renewals', and the /about page frames the business around connecting merchants and ISOs - is_direct_funder left null. Speed claims differ by page (two hours on /funding vs 24 hours on the homepage and /about). Address 7901 4th St N #7491, St. Petersburg, FL 33702 is a registered-agent style suite; phone 786-998-3863 is a Miami area code. 'over a decade of experience' is claimed but no founding year is given.
In its own words
MNR Capital Group is a small-business funding company in St. Petersburg, Florida that advances capital for equipment, inventory, marketing and general operating expenses. It states approvals usually come within 24 hours and pricing is a single fixed fee.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Mnr Capital Group publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typeAmount Funded: $40,000 ... Amount Funded: $150,000 (past-deal case studies, not a published range)
-
Mnr Capital Group publishes no pricing for its sba loan product
pricing_typeSeller-Financed Loans, Bridge Loans, SBA Loans, Ordinary commercial real estate loans, Hard money loans
-
Mnr Capital Group publishes no pricing for its asset based lending product
pricing_typefix/flip loans typically 'within 12 to 18 months'; hard money funding 'within the week' (no amounts or rates published)
Questions about MNR Capital Group
Is MNR Capital Group a direct funder or a broker?
MNR Capital Group describes itself as a direct funder.
What does MNR Capital Group cost?
MNR Capital Group publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from MNR Capital Group?
MNR Capital Group publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does MNR Capital Group require to qualify?
MNR Capital Group publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does MNR Capital Group fund?
It advertises Usually within 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does MNR Capital Group offer?
On record here: Working Capital, SBA Loan, Asset-Based Lending.
How transparent is MNR Capital Group?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with MNR Capital Group?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.