Liquidibee
A direct provider of working capital
What Liquidibee puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Not disclosed
- Speed to fund
- Not disclosed
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- Not disclosed
- Minimum monthly revenue
- Not disclosed
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
- Products offered
- Revenue-Based Financing
What Liquidibee does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Speed to fund
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Liquidibee leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue-Based Financing | $5K – $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | as quickly as the same day |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Liquidibee’s own site — not the lender’s words
701 Brickell Ave, Suite 1550, Miami, FL 33131; 1-800-525-1805; [email protected]. HTTPS WORKS - although the brief lists the site as http-only, https://www.liquidibee.com serves the full site correctly and should be the canonical URL. Site is reachable and functional, not parked, and the company matches the name. Self-describes as "A Direct Provider of Working Capital" and "a direct provider of revenue-based financing", hence is_direct_funder true. The site is heavily ISO-oriented: the only published number on the entire site ($5,000-$500,000) sits on the /for-isos page, and there is no merchant-facing page carrying it. Three named portfolio tiers (Southern Cap, Liquid Select, Liquidibee) are described qualitatively by merchant risk profile with zero published criteria or terms distinguishing them. The Legal page is served from the leftover URL slug /coming-soon-03 but contains genuine accessibility, terms, privacy and CCPA content. Mild internal inconsistency: marketing says the programs are "strictly revenue-based financing" while the legal page references "Purchase and Sale of Future Receipts Agreements", the standard MCA instrument.
In its own words
Liquidibee is a direct provider of revenue-based financing to small and medium-sized businesses, operating three funding portfolios segmented by merchant risk profile. It also offers ISO partners white-labeling, syndication and back-office services.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Liquidibee publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product
pricing_typeSize Does Matter. Ensuring your success IS our business. Our funding ranges from $5000 to $500,000.
Questions about Liquidibee
Is Liquidibee a direct funder or a broker?
Liquidibee describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Liquidibee cost?
Liquidibee publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Liquidibee?
Its published range is $5K – $500K.
What does Liquidibee require to qualify?
Liquidibee publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Liquidibee fund?
Liquidibee publishes no funding speed.
What products does Liquidibee offer?
On record here: Revenue-Based Financing.
How transparent is Liquidibee?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Liquidibee?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.