Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Fenix Capital Funding

Alternative funding for small businesses

Brooklyn, NY Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Fenix Capital Funding puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Up to $200K
Speed to fund
Same day or next day
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Fenix Capital Funding does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Fenix Capital Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance From $7K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 4–12 mo One day turnaround for funding
MCA Reverse Consolidation Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 2–10 mo One day funding possible
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Fenix Capital Funding’s own site — not the lender’s words

Claims direct-funder status on the homepage ('As a direct funding company, we have the ability to provide unique funding programs and approve deals that other funders simply cannot') but the ISO page invites partners to 'Deal directly with A rated funders and our expert team of underwriters' — plural outside funders, which reads as brokered; flagged rather than resolved. Homepage and /what-we-do/ disagree on the maximum advance ($200,000 vs $150,000). Publishes the most granular credit box of the group (FICO 500+, 9+ months in business, $10K monthly deposits, max 4 existing positions, max 3 negative days/month, no open bankruptcies, tax liens capped at $150,000) but no factor rate or fee. Claims 'Servicing Over 750 Industries' and 'funded well over $60 million'. No physical address published on any page.

In its own words

Fenix Capital Funding is a Brooklyn, New York direct funder providing working capital and equipment financing to small businesses, with amounts up to $200,000. It states it reviews and approves deals within four hours.

Fenix Capital Funding’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Fenix Capital Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    "Advances range from $7,500 to $150,000" (/what-we-do/) vs. "Get pre-approved in just a few hours for up to $200,000." (homepage)
    Fenix Capital Funding — Fenix Capital Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Fenix Capital Funding publishes no pricing for its reverse consolidation product pricing_type
    "Reduction of total daily payments by 20-50%" and "2-10 months" — a payment-reduction claim, not a published price.
    Fenix Capital Funding — Fenix Capital Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Fenix Capital Funding

Is Fenix Capital Funding a direct funder or a broker?

Fenix Capital Funding describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Fenix Capital Funding cost?

Fenix Capital Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Fenix Capital Funding?

Its published range is From $7K.

What does Fenix Capital Funding require to qualify?

Fenix Capital Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Fenix Capital Funding fund?

It advertises Same day or next day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Fenix Capital Funding offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, MCA Reverse Consolidation.

How transparent is Fenix Capital Funding?

It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Fenix Capital Funding?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.