Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Cashable

Same day business funding

Brooklyn, NY Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Cashable puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
$10K – $500K
Speed to fund
Same day (offers within 30 minutes)
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
$25K/mo
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder
Products offered
Merchant Cash Advance

What Cashable does not publish

  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Cashable leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $10K – $500K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Up to 6 mo Same Day Funding
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Cashable’s own site — not the lender’s words

Self-described 'High Risk Direct Funder for Small Business Owners seeking immediate upfront cash flow.' By far the most disclosure-heavy site in this group on non-price terms: amounts, revenue minimum, max term, excluded geographies and a full restricted-industry list — yet still publishes no factor rate or fee. Advertises 'No FICO Requirement and No Data Merch search'. Two addresses listed: 1221 McDonald Ave, Brooklyn NY 11203 and 500 Locust Street Suite 301, Des Moines IA 50309. Excludes Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico and Canada. Several typos on the live site ('Hawai', 'Des Monies', 'managment', 'transposition').

In its own words

Cashable is a Brooklyn, New York merchant cash advance funder that targets higher-risk merchants, including those with prior defaults, weak credit or existing consolidations. Advances range from $10,000 to $500,000 with offers issued within 30 minutes.

Cashable’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Cashable publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    "Funding Amounts From $10,000.00 to $500,000.00. Monthly Revenue must be at least $25,000.00 to qualify for Funding."
    Cashable — Cashable — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Cashable

Is Cashable a direct funder or a broker?

Cashable describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Cashable cost?

Cashable publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Cashable?

Its published range is $10K – $500K.

What does Cashable require to qualify?

It publishes: minimum monthly revenue of $25,000.

How fast does Cashable fund?

It advertises Same day (offers within 30 minutes). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Cashable offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.

How transparent is Cashable?

It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Cashable?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.