CapitaWize review
What CapitaWize will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
CapitaWize puts 3 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 43 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 1 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- States a funding speed of as fast as the same day.
- Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.
Contradicts itself twice within a single homepage section: heading '1 Year in Business' over body copy saying 'at least 6 months', and heading '$15k in Monthly Revenue' over body copy saying 'at least 5k in monthly revenue'. Publishes no funding amounts, rates, fees, terms or repayment structure anywhere. Operates as Raritan Financial LLC DBA Capitawize, 18117 Biscayne Blvd #3113, Aventura, FL 33160 (per /terms) — hq_city/hq_state taken from that registered address; the site never states a headquarters, and the phone is a Miami 786 area code. Calls itself 'a responsible funder' on /partners/ but never claims direct-funder status, so is_direct_funder is null. Site is thin but functional; login is routed to a third-party OrgMeter portal.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Capital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | As fast as the same day of application |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What CapitaWize does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
- Revenue minimum
- Direct funder or broker
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields CapitaWize leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for CapitaWize, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from CapitaWize's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Capitawize publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typeHeading "$15k in Monthly Revenue" vs. body beneath it: "Prove that your business is making at least 5k in monthly revenue and easily qualify for fast business funding."
Questions about CapitaWize
Is CapitaWize a direct funder or a broker?
CapitaWize does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.
What does CapitaWize cost?
CapitaWize publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from CapitaWize?
CapitaWize publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does CapitaWize require to qualify?
It publishes: 6 months in business.
How fast does CapitaWize fund?
It advertises As fast as the same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does CapitaWize offer?
On record here: Working Capital.
How transparent is CapitaWize?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with CapitaWize?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.