Not stated High — from the funder's own site

CAN Capital

Fast, flexible funding for growth-minded businesses

Marietta, GA Trading since 1998 Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What CAN Capital puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
$2K – $400K
Speed to fund
As fast as the next business day
Minimum credit score
600
Minimum time in business
3 yrs
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Not disclosed

What CAN Capital does not publish

  • Revenue minimum
  • Direct funder or broker

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields CAN Capital leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Working Capital $2K – $400K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 6–21 mo as fast as the next business day
Equipment Financing Up to $250K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 12–72 mo often the next business day
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading CAN Capital’s own site — not the lender’s words

One of the earliest merchant cash advance companies, operating since 1998; reports $8.9B funded across 200,000+ loans.

Third-party ratings

Customer ratings collected from public profiles. They measure customer sentiment, not our assessment — the two are kept apart deliberately.

Better Business Bureau 1.00/5
1 review · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

Fewer than 30 reviews — too small a sample to read much into.

Rating shown is the BBB customer-review star average, but it rests on a single review (1/5 from 1 review) and is not statistically meaningful. BBB letter grade A+, Accredited since 12/14/1998. Website confirmed as https://www.cancapital.com on the main profile page (https://www.bbb.org/us/ga/marietta/profile/financial-services/can-capital-inc-0443-13000248).

Open the profile
Trustpilot 4.90/5
1213 reviews · retrieved 10 Sep 2026

www.trustpilot.com/review/cancapital.com returned HTTP 403 on repeated attempts, so the figures were read from the Canadian mirror of the same global profile. Website field shows cancapital.com. Cite the www URL if preferred; the profile is identical.

Open the profile

In its own words

CAN Capital, founded in 1998 as AdvanceMe, provides working capital loans and equipment financing to small businesses from its Marietta, Georgia headquarters. Its working capital loans are made by WebBank.

CAN Capital’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. CAN Capital publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    "Term Loans offered through CAN Capital range from $2,500 - $400,000. Term Loan offers terms that range from 6 months to 21 months."
    CAN Capital — CAN Capital — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. CAN Capital publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    "up to $250k"; "12 to 72 months"; "660+"; "3 years+"
    CAN Capital — CAN Capital — product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about CAN Capital

Is CAN Capital a direct funder or a broker?

CAN Capital does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does CAN Capital cost?

CAN Capital publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from CAN Capital?

Its published range is $2K – $400K.

What does CAN Capital require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 600; 36 months in business.

How fast does CAN Capital fund?

It advertises As fast as the next business day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does CAN Capital offer?

On record here: Working Capital, Equipment Financing.

How transparent is CAN Capital?

It publishes 7 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 78% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with CAN Capital?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.