Business Capital Providers review
What Business Capital Providers will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Business Capital Providers puts 2 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 51 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 3 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its equipment financing the least.
- Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.
Worth knowing before you call
Broker / lender marketplace, not a direct funder: '70 Plus lenders trust us' and 'over 26 different financial products'. 4225 Fidus Dr, Las Vegas NV 89103; phone +1 (702) 664-1438 ('Ask for Mark'); [email protected]. Claims '18 years of experience' but publishes no founding year. The site barely functions as a product directory: its page-sitemap.xml contains exactly one URL (the homepage), and the only other indexed content is a single blog post from February 2025. It publishes ZERO funding amounts, rates, factor rates, fees, term lengths, repayment frequencies, credit score minimums, time-in-business minimums, revenue minimums, state restrictions or industry restrictions for any of the products it names - the homepage and the blog were both checked. Speed is described only as striving 'to make the loan application and approval process as straightforward and quick as possible'. Every product row for this funder is therefore correctly all-null; nothing was inferred. Confidence is marked low because the site, while reachable, publishes almost no substantive lending information. The homepage also links out to lasvegascorporateoffices.com (a virtual/serviced-office provider), which is consistent with the listed address being a shared office rather than an operating lending office - noted as an observation, not a conclusion.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
| Working Capital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
| Equipment Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Business Capital Providers does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Speed to fund
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Business Capital Providers leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Business Capital Providers, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Business Capital Providers's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Business Capital Providers publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_typeover 26 different financial products
-
Business Capital Providers publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product
pricing_typeover 26 different financial products
-
Business Capital Providers publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typeover 26 different financial products
Questions about Business Capital Providers
Is Business Capital Providers a direct funder or a broker?
Business Capital Providers does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.
What does Business Capital Providers cost?
Business Capital Providers publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Business Capital Providers?
Business Capital Providers publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does Business Capital Providers require to qualify?
Business Capital Providers publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Business Capital Providers fund?
Business Capital Providers publishes no funding speed.
What products does Business Capital Providers offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Equipment Financing.
How transparent is Business Capital Providers?
It publishes 2 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 22% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Business Capital Providers?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.