BlueBridge Funding review
What BlueBridge Funding will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
BlueBridge Funding puts 3 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 43 of 59 in this directory. It publishes a price for 4 of its 5 products — rare in this market, where 21 of 180 records do.
- Publishes amounts: Up to $200K.
- States a funding speed of weeks, not months.
- Its term loan is the product it documents most fully; its merchant cash advance the least.
- Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.
BROKER/CONSULTANT, not a lender - inferred from an explicit fee model rather than a self-declaration: 'No upfront fees. Only pay our 10% success fee if you get funded', and the site describes connecting business owners with lenders offering 0% APR introductory periods. It never calls itself a direct funder. THE SINGLE BIGGEST RED FLAG - THE 0% APR MCA: /merchant-cash-advance-mca/ advertises 'up to 18 months of flexible, 0% APR financing' while on the same page describing repayment as 'a fixed percentage of your daily credit and debit card sales'. A daily-holdback merchant cash advance is priced at a factor rate and cannot be 0% APR. The 0% APR language is credit-card-stacking boilerplate pasted onto an MCA page, so that product's pricing is recorded not-disclosed. BOILERPLATE ACROSS THE WHOLE CATALOGUE: /0-apr-credit-card-stacking/, /fast-business-loans/, /startup-funding/, /growth-expansion-funding/ and the equipment financing page all publish the identical figures - $50K-$200K, 0% APR for 12-18 months, 10% success fee, approval in 15-30 days. In practice BlueBridge appears to sell one product (0% intro-APR business credit card stacking) under many product names. BROKEN/INCOHERENT PAGES: /business-lines-of-credit-2/ serves equipment financing content under a lines-of-credit URL (a WordPress duplicate slug), and /fee-agreement/ - the page that should document the 10% success fee - is EMPTY, rendering 'No content is added yet.' CLAIM CONTRADICTIONS: homepage says 'For over 15 years, we've partnered with U.S. business owners' while /about-us/ discloses no founding year at all (so founded_year is null, not back-calculated); '300+' is used on the homepage for team size ('Over 300+ Highly Experienced') and on /about-us/ for clients funded ('Over 300+ Clients Successfully Funded'). Tagline also varies: 'Smarter Funding. Stronger Growth' (meta), 'Smart Funding. Real Results.' (/about-us/), and an H1 of 'BlueBridge Funding Delivers Fast, Flexible Business Capital - Without the Red Tape'. NO ADDRESS, STATE, LEGAL ENTITY OR LICENSING DISCLOSURE ANYWHERE - only (888) 738-3174 and [email protected], Mon-Fri 9am-5pm. Homepage lists SBA Loans, Invoice Factoring and Business Term Loans as products but publishes no pages or terms for SBA or invoice factoring. Site loads and forms work, so site_status is ok, but the content should be treated as unreliable.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Up to 18 mo | Approvals in as little as 24-48 hours |
|
| Working Capital | $50K – $200K | APR | from 0% | 12–18 mo | Approved in as little as 15-30 days |
|
| Term Loan | $50K – $200K | APR | from 0% | 12–18 mo | Decisions often within 15-30 days |
|
| Business Line of Credit | $50K – $200K | APR | from 0% | 12–18 mo | Many clients are approved within 15-30 days |
|
| Equipment Financing | $50K – $200K | APR | from 0% | 12–18 mo | Many clients are approved in 15-30 days |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What BlueBridge Funding does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- Where it is based
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields BlueBridge Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for BlueBridge Funding, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from BlueBridge Funding's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Bluebridge Funding publishes a apr for line of credit
pricing_type'Secure $50K-$200K in business funding' | '0% APR for 12-18 Months' | '700+ credit score required' | 'No Upfront Fees' | '10% success fee after you're funded'
-
Bluebridge Funding publishes a apr for term loan
pricing_type'$50K-$200K at 0% APR for 12-18 months' | 'A 10% fee applies, but only after you receive your funding.' | 'often within 15-30 days'
-
Bluebridge Funding publishes a apr for working capital
pricing_type'$50K-$200K in startup funding' | '0% APR for 12-18 months' | '10% success fee due once capital is secured' | 'approved in as little as 15-30 days'
-
Bluebridge Funding publishes a apr for equipment financing
pricing_type'$50K-$200K in equipment financing' | '0% APR for 12-18 months' | '10% success fee only due after you're funded'
-
Bluebridge Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_type'up to 18 months of flexible, 0% APR financing' alongside 'a fixed percentage of your daily credit and debit card sales' | 'at least 6 months' | 'at least $10,000 in monthly revenue'
Questions about BlueBridge Funding
Is BlueBridge Funding a direct funder or a broker?
BlueBridge Funding does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.
What does BlueBridge Funding cost?
BlueBridge Funding publishes a pricing basis on 4 of its 5 product records: Working Capital at from 0%; Term Loan at from 0%; Business Line of Credit at from 0%. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.
How much can you borrow from BlueBridge Funding?
Its published range is $50K – $200K.
What does BlueBridge Funding require to qualify?
BlueBridge Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does BlueBridge Funding fund?
It advertises Weeks, not months. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does BlueBridge Funding offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, Equipment Financing.
How transparent is BlueBridge Funding?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with BlueBridge Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.