Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Bizcap US

The world's most open-minded funder

Miami, FL Trading since 2019 Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Bizcap US puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Up to $2M
Speed to fund
Same day
Minimum credit score
550
Minimum time in business
1 yr
Minimum monthly revenue
$20K/mo
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Bizcap US does not publish

  • Minimum amount

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Bizcap US leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Business Line of Credit Up to $2M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Approved within 3 hours; same day funding available
Revenue-Based Financing Up to $2M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Approvals in as little as 3 hours; funds in your account the day after approval
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Bizcap US’s own site — not the lender’s words

REBRAND CONFIRMED, from three separate places on the company's own site. Footer site-wide: 'Copyright 2026 Bizcap, formerly NewCo Capital Group.' Terms of Use legal entity: 'Newco Capital Group, LLC dba Bizcap'. Authorizations & Disclosures: 'NewCo Capital Group dba Bizcap to obtain your credit report and credit score...'. About page explains the structure: 'Founded in Australia in 2019, Bizcap has grown into a global business finance provider' and 'In North America, Bizcap brings together the experience and expertise of NewCo Capital Group, which has served businesses across the United States and Canada since 2020. The unification under the Bizcap name creates a stronger, more connected global brand.' ALIAS TO CARRY IN THE DIRECTORY: NewCo Capital Group, LLC (the surviving legal entity; Bizcap is a dba). Two founding dates apply - 2019 for the Australian parent, 2020 for the US/Canada operation now branded Bizcap; recorded 2019 as the group founding year. Claims '$5 billion deployed globally'. NO US STREET ADDRESS IS PUBLISHED anywhere on the site (homepage, /contact, /about-us, /terms-of-use, /privacy-policy, /authorizations-and-disclosures all omit it) - only phones 1 800 522 8817 and 212 343 4310 and email [email protected], so hq_city/hq_state are null rather than inferred from the 212 area code. Product family: Revenue-Based Financing, Line of Capital, and Line of Capital Ultra (the latter two are tiers of the same facility, recorded as two line-of-credit rows because they publish different revenue minimums and a different discount feature). PRICING PHILOSOPHY: Bizcap deliberately publishes no rate, stating 'This is not a loan; there is no interest rate or APR' and that remittances are 'made at a pre-arranged factor rate' - factor rate mechanism, no factor disclosed. REVENUE-MINIMUM CONTRADICTION: the homepage advertises a flat '$20K' minimum monthly revenue while the RBF product page requires '$75K' and LOC Ultra requires '$30K'. Restricted industries (from /all-industries): Government & Nonprofits, Legal & Financial Services, Bail Bonds & Pawn Shops, Religious & Educational Institutions; case-by-case pending financial review: Resource Extraction, Gas Stations, Solar. 'No hard credit check.'

In its own words

Bizcap US is the American arm of the Bizcap group, a non-bank funder offering revenue-based financing and revolving Line of Capital facilities up to $2 million. It was formerly branded NewCo Capital Group and adopted the Bizcap US name in July 2026.

Bizcap US’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Bizcap publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product pricing_type
    Financing up to $2M | 'You can qualify with a credit score of 550 or above' | 'At least 1 year in business' | 'A minimum monthly revenue of $75K' | 'approvals in as little as 3 hours'
    Bizcap — Bizcap — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Bizcap publishes no pricing for its line of credit product pricing_type
    Financing up to $2M | 'Minimum credit score of 550' | 'At least 1 year in business' | 'Minimum monthly revenue of $20K' | 'Remittances are made at a pre-arranged factor rate'
    Bizcap — Bizcap — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Bizcap US

Is Bizcap US a direct funder or a broker?

Bizcap US describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Bizcap US cost?

Bizcap US publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Bizcap US?

Its published range is Up to $2M.

What does Bizcap US require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 550; 12 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $20,000.

How fast does Bizcap US fund?

It advertises Same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Bizcap US offer?

On record here: Business Line of Credit, Revenue-Based Financing.

How transparent is Bizcap US?

It publishes 8 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 89% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Bizcap US?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.