Review

Birkin Capital review

What Birkin Capital will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 2 sources Skip to the verdict

The short version

Birkin Capital puts 4 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 34 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 2 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.

  • Publishes amounts: Up to $2M.
  • States a funding speed of within 1 day.
  • Its working capital is the product it documents most fully; its asset-based lending the least.
  • Not a direct funder, so the contract you sign is with someone else.

Worth knowing before you call

DIRECT-FUNDER STATUS NOT PUBLISHED AND THE SITE'S OWN LANGUAGE POINTS BOTH WAYS - recorded null. First person on products ('we offer business capital', 'we work closely with you to ensure you fully understand the terms', 'over 72% of businesses we fund come back for more capital'), but third person on underwriting ('Lenders focus on your monthly revenue-or assets-and consider your cash flow rather than just your credit score'). It also runs a /become-a-partner page. Founded per /about: '2020, when traditional forms of obtaining working capital finances and business funding options were suspended'. Address from /contact-us: 202 W 40th St #401, New York, NY 10018; phone (781) 591-2345 is a Massachusetts area code, which does not match the NY address. Tagline carries a registered-trademark mark on site ('Fuel Your Business Fast(R)'). VERY THIN DISCLOSURE: the entire site is 7 pages and only the homepage carries any product figures - two maximums ($750,000 working capital; $2M per owner asset-based), one term range (1-9 months) and two speed claims. No rate, no factor rate, no fee, no credit score, no revenue minimum, no time-in-business minimum, no state list and no industry restrictions are published anywhere. Pricing mechanism is acknowledged but unquantified: 'the costs typically include a factor rate that varies based on your business profile', with the candid admission that 'this might lead to a higher total repayment compared to traditional loans'. /about lists MCA, working capital financing, equipment loans and unsecured capital as products, and the homepage adds unsecured lines of credit and term loans, but only working capital and asset-based lending have any published terms - the others are listed in products with no product row. Pre-qualification advertises 'No Credit Check Required' and 'a response in as fast as minutes'.

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Working Capital Up to $750K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 1–9 mo Funding Within 1 Day
Asset-Based Lending Up to $2M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Funding In Just Days

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

What Birkin Capital does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • Direct funder or broker

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Birkin Capital leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

No third-party ratings on file

We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Birkin Capital, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.

How to read this review

  • Figures come from Birkin Capital's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Birkin Capital publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Working Capital Up To $750,000 w/Basic Info | Funding Within 1 Day | Typically 1 to 9 month terms | 'the costs typically include a factor rate that varies based on your business profile'
    Birkin Capital — Birkin Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Birkin Capital publishes no pricing for its asset based lending product pricing_type
    Asset-Based Lending - Up To $2M Per Owner | Longer Terms Available | Funding In Just Days
    Birkin Capital — Birkin Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Birkin Capital

Is Birkin Capital a direct funder or a broker?

Birkin Capital does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does Birkin Capital cost?

Birkin Capital publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Birkin Capital?

Its published range is Up to $750K.

What does Birkin Capital require to qualify?

Birkin Capital publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Birkin Capital fund?

It advertises Within 1 day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Birkin Capital offer?

On record here: Working Capital, Asset-Based Lending.

How transparent is Birkin Capital?

It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Birkin Capital?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.