Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Amerifi Capital

Direct funding built for ISO brokers

Miami, FL Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Amerifi Capital puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
$25K – $7M
Speed to fund
24 hours
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Amerifi Capital does not publish

  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Amerifi Capital leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance From $25K Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same day approvals; same day funding
Working Capital Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours
Business Line of Credit Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours
Equipment Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours
Invoice Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Amerifi Capital’s own site — not the lender’s words

CONTRADICTION: the home page advertises the flagship MCA program at '$25,000 - $7,000,000' while the Services page headline says 'Funding up to $5,000,000'. Explicit direct-funder claim on the About page: 'We're not a broker or aggregator - we underwrite and fund directly'. The site is built for ISO brokers rather than merchants - it advertises broker commissions of 'up to 15% on funded deals', which must not be mistaken for merchant pricing. No factor rate, APR, fee schedule, term length, credit score, time-in-business or revenue minimum is published for any product. Site-wide claims are unquantified: 'All credit types considered', 'No collateral required for most programs'. Volume claims on the About page: '12k+' deals funded, '2k+' brokers, '100M+' funded nationwide. Address 19495 Biscayne Blvd STE 408, Miami, FL 33180. No founding year, no licensing or NMLS disclosure, no state or industry restriction list anywhere on the site. Second, smaller inconsistency: the About page's tagline is 'Direct Funding. Real Partnerships. Lasting Results' while the home page header reads 'Direct Funding Built for ISO Brokers' / 'Direct Funding Nationwide for ISO Brokers'.

In its own words

Amerifi Capital is a Miami-based funder that originates merchant cash advances and related working-capital products, distributing primarily through ISO brokers. Its stated MCA size range runs from $25,000 to $7 million.

Amerifi Capital’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    Our flagship program offers working capital from $25,000 - $7,000,000 based on revenue performance.
    Amerifi Capital — Amerifi Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Funding up to $5,000,000
    Amerifi Capital — Amerifi Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    Funding up to $5,000,000
    Amerifi Capital — Amerifi Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product pricing_type
    Funding up to $5,000,000
    Amerifi Capital — Amerifi Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its line of credit product pricing_type
    Funding up to $5,000,000
    Amerifi Capital — Amerifi Capital — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Amerifi Capital

Is Amerifi Capital a direct funder or a broker?

Amerifi Capital describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Amerifi Capital cost?

Amerifi Capital publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Amerifi Capital?

Its published range is From $25K.

What does Amerifi Capital require to qualify?

Amerifi Capital publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Amerifi Capital fund?

It advertises 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Amerifi Capital offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Business Line of Credit, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing.

How transparent is Amerifi Capital?

It publishes 5 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 56% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Amerifi Capital?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.