Side-by-side comparison

South End Capital vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute South End Capital Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
9/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Asset-based MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts $1K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No upfront or application fees. No origination, admin or underwriting fee amounts published for this program. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 650 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $14K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required No Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Same-day funding; approval in only a few hours Not disclosed
Speed conditions Not disclosed Not disclosed
Headquarters St. Cloud, MN New York, NY
Established 2009 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison