Side-by-side comparison

Blade Funding vs Backd Business Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Blade Funding Backd Business Funding
On the record
4/9 published
5/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Term loan, Line of credit Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts Up to $250K $10K – $2M
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Variable with revenue
Term length Not disclosed 16 months
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 1 yr
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Funds as fast as 24 hours 24-hour turnarounds
Speed conditions 'Our underwriters typically render a decision within 3 hours of submission'; 'When you are approved, funding is 1 click away'; 'A simple Application & Review of statements is all it takes to get you f "same day decisions"; the site footnotes that decisions and funding may take additional time and may not be same-day
Headquarters Aventura, FL Austin, TX
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison